• Guest
  • Welcome to Pangantucan Bukidnon Website
  • Log In with

Sangguniang Bayan Office

Hon. Pio L. Secadron


Committee Chairman on Agriculture and Cooperatives, Trade and Industry and Agrarian Reform


Hon. Rodelio M. Lucero

Committee Chairman on Barangay Affairs Local Government and  Good Government

Hon. Farrah May P. Geron

Committee Chairman on Youth and Sports

Hon. Eric P. Salido

Committee Chairman on Idigenous Cultural Communities

Mr. Danilo P. Mangayan

To assist tht Sangguniang Bayan Members in policy-making Body

Ms. Elizabeth O. Egano

pls refer to CSC