• Guest
  • Welcome to Pangantucan Bukidnon Website
  • Log In with

Sangguniang Bayan Office

Hon. Pedro P. Liboon

  • Sangguniang Bayan Member

Committee Chairman on Tourism, Culture and Heritage and Environment and Natural Resources


Hon. Cristopher A. Garces

Committee Chairman on Health, Social Services, Women,Chidren and Family

Hon. Armando S. Evangelista Jr.

Member to all standing committees

Hon. Jab B. Gipulla

Committee Chairman on Rules, Laws, Privileges and Civil Service and on Peace and Order and Human...

Hon. Ian Boy A. Garcenila

Committee Chairman on Appropriations and Ways and Means

Hon. Edward E. Hernandez

Committee Chairman on Public Works, Engineering, Highways, Communication and Information Technology